This Week in Law (Video HI)

About This Week in Law (Video HI)

 2.5/5 (22 podcast ratings)

Join legal blogger (and trained attorney) Denise Howell along with J. Michael Keyes, Matt Curtis, and Emory Roane as they discuss breaking issues in technology law, including patents, copyrights, and more.

Records live Fridays at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 19:00 UTC.

This Week in Law (Video HI) Website

Important note

The Podcast "This Week in Law (Video HI)" and it's RSS content on this page are the intellectual property right of the people mentioned in the copyright statement (see above). does not have any influence on the content of "This Week in Law (Video HI)".
Website: Link to Website